Organizing Committee

General Chair:

Gail-Joon Ahn (gahn@asu.edu), Arizona State University


Program Co-Chairs:

Gabriel Ghinita (gabriel.ghinita@umb.edu), University of Massachusetts at Boston 

Alexander Pretschner (alexander.pretschner@in.tum.de), Technische Universität München


Industry Track Chair:

Elisa Bertino (bertino@purdue.edu), Purdue University


Poster Chair:

Jaehong Park (jaehpark@gmail.com), University of Alabama in Huntsville


Panel Chair:

Adam Doupe (doupe@asu.edu),  Arizona State University


Proceedings Chairs:

Martin Ochoa (martin_ochoa@sutd.edu.sg), Singapore University of Tech. and Design
Hongxin Hu (hongxih@clemson.edu), Clemson University


Publicity and Web Chair:

Ram Krishnan (ram.krishnan@utsa.edu), UT San Antonio


Workshop Chair:

Adam Lee (adamlee@cs.pitt.edu), University of Pittsburgh


Local Chair:

Ziming Zhao (Ziming.Zhao@asu.edu), Arizona State University


Local Arrangement Committee:

Kristina Nelson (kristinan@asu.edu), Arizona State University

Melissa Pagnozzi (Melissa.L.Pagnozzi@asu.edu), Arizona State University 

Aimee Hill (Aimee.R.Hill@asu.edu), Arizona State University 

Carla McNeil-Baxter (Carla.McNeil-Baxter@asu.edu), Arizona State University


Steering Committee:

Ravi Sandhu (ravi.sandhu@utsa.edu), UT San Antonio (Co-Chair)

Elisa Bertino (bertino@purdue.edu), Purdue University (Co-Chair)

Alexander Pretschner (alexander.pretschner@in.tum.de), Technische Universität München

Gail-Joon Ahn (gahn@asu.edu), Arizona State University