Best Paper Award

Outstanding Paper Award

Award Committee

Best Poster Award

  • Forgetting with Puzzles: Using Cryptographic Puzzles to support Digital Forgetting
    • Ghous Amjad (Brown University); Muhammad Shujaat Mirza (New York University); Christina Pöpper (New York University)

Distinguished Poster Award

  • CSP & Co. Can Save Us from a Rogue Cross-Origin Storage Browser Network! But for How Long?
    • Juan Parra Rodriguez (University of Passau); Joachim Posegga (University of Passau)

  • SeCore: Continuous Extrospection with High Visibility on Multi-core ARM Platforms
    • Penghui Zhang (Arizona State University); Bernard Ngabonziza (Arizona State University); Haehyun Cho (Arizona State University); Ziming Zhao (Arizona State University); Adam Doupé (Arizona State University); Gail-Joon Ahn (Arizona State University)